top of page

ADM Selections: Cycles by Wiwek

Track List

1. Wiwek - Attack Of The Unicorn

2. Wiwek (Feat. Rachel West) - Chemistry

3. Wiwek & Kuenta i Tambu - Black Panther

4. Wiwek (feat. Watch The Duck) - Curious

5. Wiwek (feat. Foreign Beggars) - Choose Your Poison

6. Wiwek (feat. Stush & Kuenta i Tambu) - Rise

7. Wiwek (feat. Slim Ko fi) - No Sir

8. Wiwek (feat. Jae Fly & Jacob Armen) - House Of Dreams

9. Wiwek (feat. Conner Boatman) - Fascinate Me

10. Wiwek (feat. Jae Fly, Slim Ko fi, Glen Faria, Amy Miyu) - Emergency

11. Wiwek & Dux N Bass (feat. Spyder) - Lets Roll

12. Wiwek - Cruise

If you're a follower of huge EDM record labels, you would already have heard of Wiwek.

Born in the Netherlands with an Indian origin, Wiwek is known as one of the leading pioneers of the Jungle Terror genre, with multiple hit releases from labels such as OWSLA, Barong Family, Spinnin Records and Mad Decent.

Launch on April 10, Cycles is the latest album released by MAHA VANA, Wiwek's very own record label launched last year with an effort to support new talents and push the boundaries of Bass music. 2018 sees a number of releases with MAHA VANA including a few tracks from the Cycles album such as 'Rise', 'Black Panther' and 'Choose Your Poison' among others.

Cycles delivers one hell of a journey in this latest release with amazing collaborations and the experimenting of different genres while staying true to the "Jungle/Tropical" sound. While some may prefer Wiwek's previous releases, we'll go out on a limb and say he has outdone himself this time!


Drop us a DM on Facebook and Instagram for more ADM Selection features!


bottom of page